Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Friday, November 10, 2006

Monday, October 16, 2006

Monday, October 02, 2006

Sunday, September 10, 2006

yep it's growing


looks like we get it done

Sunday, August 27, 2006

Friday, August 25, 2006

Thursday, August 24, 2006

Monday, August 14, 2006

don't hang up


become 1 with the bowl

the first official session


during the contest some people got time and luck of no rain for some hours to skate the bowl.
it's nice, lars, isn't it.

Tuesday, August 08, 2006

blue lagoon


should be summer now but it was raining most of the days since we've finished.
so water in the bowl (or better say pool now) gets normal.
by the way, what do people think when they tagg such things, is there a brain or any sense of art there?

Tuesday, August 01, 2006

Friday, July 28, 2006

Thursday, July 27, 2006

Thursday, July 20, 2006

Tuesday, July 18, 2006

opening day


be sure you got some time at the 11th August.
bowl, beers, surf-music and some old 80's italian disco by the dennerclan.
dennerclan.ch

more extensions


who's gonna skate this!

almost done


it's a hard work but looks like it's worth doing it

good morning